On my way

13 Sep

On Friday I rode from Kingston to Lake Couchiching for a family wedding. It was a great event, congratulations to Tim and Kit.
image

A perfect wedding venue, lots of friends and family to visit with.
I left Sunday in light rain but by Parry Sound the sky was clearing and the roads were dry. I expect that I will press and make some distance so probably stay close to Sault St Marie for the night.
I’m just east of Blind River for the night, I’m too tired to continue riding safely so got a nice inexpensive roadside motel. Macivers, I’d recommend it.
image

Across the highway is the Mussissagi River.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Please Leave a Reply

