Just a traveling day

29 Nov

It seems that all I’ve done today, Friday, is change locations. I left this place this morning
image

for this place this afternoon
image

image

I avoided Black Friday shopping so missed all the mob scenes and tramplings.

Not a test. I was visiting friends in the boonies at the end of a phone wire with poor internet connection at best. After posting daily for almost a whole month I nearly blew it. I did post yesterday but after many struggles I guess it never actually worked properly. I am surprised that anyone noticed.

Windtogo.WordPress.com       finaly posted from Android HOX

2 Responses to “Just a traveling day”

  1. Austin November 29, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

    Hah! I didn’t see an entry for Nov 28 and thought I had ya, missing a day. Nope. Two Nov 29 entries. Was this a test to see if we’d notice?

    40° F and sunny in Chicago today so I used the winterized V-Strom to run some errands.

    • windtogo.wordpress.com November 29, 2013 at 6:13 pm #

      Not a test. I was visiting friends in the boonies at the end of a phone wire with poor internet connecting at best. After posting daily for almost a whole month I nearly blew it. I did post yesterday but after many struggles I guess it never actually worked properly. I am surprised that anyone noticed.

      Windtogo.WordPress.com sent from Android HOX

Please Leave a Reply

