Hello Storme

30 Jul

I got an early start this morning with the intention to flog the TCH and just make serious mileage homebound. But I  got sidetracked when the sun came out and followed MB hwy #111 south from Sussex along the Scenic Fundy trail. Wow, twisted roads and no killer potholes trying to bite of my front wheel as in NL. So I enjoyed playing with my throttle, for the first time in weeks.
I’m so glad that I found my way to St. Martins to meet you Storme. Your artistic creativity and photography skills awe me. Keep it up. I love your shop on the wharf.
http://shooflypiegallery.tripod.com

image

Neat stuff in your neighbourhood.
image

image

image

Not a bad day for distance, I accomplished over 700km and did get some scenic play time on hwy 111 in New Brunswick. I’m now done for the day and I’m a motel on Newport Maine. My GPS says that there is only about 850km left to ride home.

Please Leave a Reply

