Image

They told me the ‘Newfoundland Sling’ was a drink with grenadine…

25 Jul

image

Leaving Francois early Friday morning on the 7:30 boat I took some pictures for Connie and Lena because their camera batteries are kaput.
image
image

image

The sling, the kind that i know of are the lifting straps, and the bike is fine and happily back on asphalt in Burgeo. Both days I had some feelings of discomfort. This morning, not far out to sea from Francois, I hurled my breakfast overboard and after felt much better. Sorry about that Ethel. Spot marked the location for me. I continued to Grey River outside on deck passing through narrow entrance.
image
image

Sick you might ask? No way, I was watching the horizon very closely for whales. That’s my story.
image

image

Good second breakfast; hopefully I keep this one.

Please Leave a Reply

