New Hampshire

28 Jun

I wasn’t in any rush this morning to leave such a comfortable B&B, the breakfast was grand. I wonder if I’ve  been too spoiled for tenting and granola in NL. I was able to see some covered bridges that were not accessible last time I was here. The serious rains and flooding in August 2011 thwarted our tour.
image

The next few pictures taken along scenic highway #4 aka “Old Turnpike Road” between Andover and Salisbury and are for someome special.

image

image

image

Chuck, if you’re still following me I hope you’re well.Thanks for being my host and tour guide last year in Montana. I’m still using the pen that you gave me for my journal.

I visited some friends and we enjoyed the hot weather with a Plaistow Pool Party.
image

Please Leave a Reply

